Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 room, 2 adults

KF Residency

2-star2 stars
Next to Kurla Court, L.B.S Road, Kurla West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400070, India
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
5,0
Fair17 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Narrow reviews:

17 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 10, 2020
Clean Room
Comfortable trip, clean room
NIshant1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Shakir
Dear guest, thank you very much for your valuable feedback and valuable suggestion about our property, I can solve this problem immediately. We look forward you to welcome back again to serve you better!
2,0PoorCheck-in Jun 12, 2019
Because ur dealing is very bad we r not satisfy with you I want to close my account in ur bank
amandeep kaur1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by kf
sory for the inconvience
2,0PoorCheck-in Jun 6, 2019
This place is the worst place in Mumbai. Staff has no manners to talk. This place smells like hell. Rooms are sooo dirty. Bathrooms are not clean. Bedsheets seemed like they have never been washed. Avoid this place.
3 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by kf
sorry for the inconvience
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 9, 2019
It was fantastic
ravinder2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by K F
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and rating about our property. We look forward you to welcome back again to serve you better!!
2,0PoorCheck-in Dec 4, 2018
Dirty place,mosquitoes, un hygiene ,low wwality,on restaurants, out side dirty
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by KF
sory for the inconvience, And thank you for your Valuable Suggation i will solve this problems immidiatly
8,0Very goodCheck-in Oct 30, 2018
Nice budget hotel,good for people comes for us visa
Bhaumik1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by KF
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and rating about our property. We look forward you to welcome back again to serve you better!!
2,0PoorCheck-in Sep 30, 2018
AC was not working, room was dirty n mosquitos were everywhere
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ashok
Sorry for inconvience, and thank for your valuable suggation i will solve this problems
8,0Very goodCheck-in Sep 16, 2018
It was good. Room was ok and food served was also very good and within budget.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by K F
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and rating
8,0Very goodCheck-in Sep 8, 2018
The Hotel only provide you a breakfast. Don’t have no room service so if anybody wants to eat you have to go out and buy the food you can bring a dinner eat in the hotel or you can eat out, the staff was quite nice and helpful
Gurnam4 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Shakir
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and rating about our property. We look forward you to welcome back again to serve you better!!
8,0Very goodCheck-in Aug 23, 2018
Budget hotel for US consulate work
Budget residence with no frills. Staff are polite. No restaurant in the hotel. You need to either order through residence stajj or go out to restaurant nearby.Rooms are very compact. If your objective is to be just nearer to Mumbai US Consulate , then this place is fine. US consulate is RS.30 by auto.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by K F
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and rating about our property. We look forward you to welcome back again to serve you better!!
2,0PoorCheck-in Jun 25, 2018
Very bad
It's worst hotel I have seen. I left the hotel in an hour and booked another one.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by shakir
Dear - Anonymous , We are sorry for the inconvenience, I will try to improve the service, We look forward you to welcome back again to serve you better!! Thank You So Much

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

2,0PoorCheck-in Oct 13, 2019
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by kf
Sorry for the inconvience
4,0FairCheck-in Jul 23, 2019
DHRUTI J1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by kf
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and rating about our property. We look forward you to welcome back again to serve you better!!
2,0PoorCheck-in Jul 22, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by KF
SORRY FOR THE INCONVINIENCE
6,0GoodCheck-in May 20, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by K F
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and rating about our property. We look forward you to welcome back again to serve you better!!
8,0Very goodCheck-in Jan 2, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by KF
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and rating about our property. We look forward you to welcome back again to serve you better!!
2,0PoorCheck-in Oct 28, 2018
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by KF
Dear Guest Sorry for the inconvience, plz come again and i need better service
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews