Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
2481 Teaster Lane, Pigeon Forge, TN, 37863, United States of America
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9,2
Superb313 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10,0
  • 8,0
  • 6,0
  • 4,0
  • 2,0

Narrow reviews:

313 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 25, 2020
Everything went well! Only one minor problem...we were told to leave our towels and face cloths outside our room in the hallway and that they would give us new ones. When we returned to the room that night we did not receive any new towels or face cloths. I went to the lobby and spoke with the person at the front desk and he gave us towels that belong in the pool area.
Clifford2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Jun 27, 2020
Our Stay
The hotel was beautiful. Our view was amazing. The outdoor pool and indoor pool are not heated, or they were not this past weekend. Hot tub was a nice size, lots of room. The bed was comfortable, the pillows felt like they were made of air and went flat easily. The bathroom and shower were really nice. The check-in was a hassle, they did not allow us to check in a minute before 4pm. After a long drive, we just wanted to relax a minute before venturing out into the town. We had a room with a balcony and fireplace. I highly recommend it!
Kimberly2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ellie
Dear Kimberly, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! Our Maintenance Supervisor is verifying all pool temperature gages are working properly. I appreciate you making us aware of this! We hope to serve you and your family again soon!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 25, 2020
The Hilton Garden Inn
Our stay was very pleasant! We were a late check in because I left after I got off work Late last Wednesday and the staff was very friendly and did not mind having to check us in late and when we arrived in our room it was clean and the staff said if we needed anything at all just to let them know. the beds were great and matched our accommodations with our two kids
Dadrian1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ellie
Dear Dadrian, I am happy to hear you were pleased with your room as well as our guest services! We look forward to serving your family in the future!
4,0FairCheck-in Jun 20, 2020
Expected better
The property is beautiful and the bed was very comfortable. But the darkening blinds were broken and there was questionable hair in the tissue box in the bathroom. But the breakfast (i think $7.95 charged to the room) was VERY disappointing. They had a very small choice of scrabbled eggs, bacon, sausage, hashbrowns and gravey biscuit. Coffee and orange juice.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ellie
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for providing feedback of your recent stay with us. I am so sorry for the disappointments you experienced regarding breakfast options. We hope the breakfast limitations surrounding Covid-19 will be lifted soon. We are excited for the day our restaurant will be fully open!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 11, 2020
Mini vacay
Enjoyed everything we were able to experience at the hotel. Perfect location for our needs. Hope to experience the breakfast next time.
Talisha3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 11, 2020
Will absolutely stay again!!!!
This hotel was beyond our expectations!! Very clean, good location, great amenities, simple check in and check out, quiet, rooms had everything we needed and more!!
Rebecca1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 7, 2020
Fantastic. Thanks.
Joe1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 30, 2020
Nice and quiet
Very nice and clean. The pool area was nice. I did not get in the water. The fire pits are very nice and cozy. I did not have breakfast so I don’t know anything about that. Great location. Just behind the strip of the hustle and bustle
Debbie3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in May 24, 2020
Hilton Garden Inn
Went on a Vacation to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary , choose this hotel based on ratings and location . The restaurant and bar area was closed due to covid 19 , I understand but it was disappointing .
Deborah3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lacey M.
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear you did not get the chance to enjoy our amazing in house bar and restaurant, but would love to welcome you back in the future once we are up and running like usual! Feel free to contact us to confirm everything is open before returning to town! Look forward to welcoming you back!
8,0Very goodCheck-in May 31, 2020
Great Hotel for the price
This hotel is in a great location and was just what we needed for a two day getaway. The hotel was clean, with a great Pool and water slide for my kids! The hotel breakfast wasn’t anything to brag about, but it was a nice convenience. Overall a great hotel for the price. I would book here again.
Robin2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lacey M.
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate it! We are glad to see that you enjoyed the pool, it is definitely a favorite with all of our younger guests! Sorry to hear that our breakfast didn't meet your standards, but I'd like to personally welcome you back once our hotel is fully open and running like normal to enjoy our Full Cooked to Order Breakfast plus Buffet! Feel free to contact us to be sure it is available before returning to town. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 25, 2020
Fantastic stay
The room and staff were fantastic. Definitely one of the best places to stay in Pigeon Forge.
John1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 30, 2020
Amazing Stay!
Amazing!! Will definitely be back. The front staff was awesome and very helpful. Room was large and very clean and beds were very comfortable. My whole family enjoyed the pool and slides all of which were very well kept. Great hotel!!
Kenneth1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lacey M.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! Our guests are our top priority and I am so glad we succeeded in making this trip memorable for you and your family! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4,0FairCheck-in May 15, 2020
Will not stay here again
5/15-5/17 2020 - Room 307 We check in and are told the internet is down and they have no idea when it will be working. My wife asked about breakfast and they said no breakfast will be available. We understand things are going on in the world but at least some hotels are making an effort to provide grab n go meals or make that clear at the time of booking. Breakfast wasn’t an expense we budgeted for. Did I mention the great view from room 307 (sarcasm).. The internet came back up the following day, but went back out the next morning, which is all kinds of fun for a family of 4. We returned from a long day to find that our room had not been cleaned or resupplied. My wife called the front desk and they said they are not going to clean the room and that if we wanted new towels or anything to come downstairs to the desk and even said you can bring your own trash down. Later my wife asked where the blowdryer was located and that it should be in the room. It wasn’t and the desk told her to come get one from downstairs(who wants to do that after getting out of a shower and in pajamas)We will not return to this Hilton hotel. We are Hilton honors members and primarily stay in Hilton hotels because we love them and always have a great stay. Not once did anyone offer to come to our room to help with anything or ask if we needed anything. This was by far the worst experience we’ve had. We hope this is just a singular incident but Hilton Garden Inn was a TOTAL disappointment.
Christopher2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 6, 2020
Very clean. Super nice staff. Bedding was clean and super comfy.
Charmaine2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lacey M.
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in the future!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 4, 2020
Location was great and had a homelike feeling. Very clean room with nice bathroom (also very clean). All in all very happy with stay.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lacey M.
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in the future!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 8, 2020
Very clean, excellent staff - very friendly. Will definitely be staying there again for upcoming trips to Pigeon Forge.
Brit1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lacey M.
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in the future!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 10, 2020
Very nice
Super nice room. Hotel was very clean and easy to access. Plenty of great places to eat and explore right around the corner.
2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lacey M.
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in the future!
6,0GoodCheck-in Jan 1, 2020
Very Disappointed, not worth the money.
It took nearly 20 minutes to check-in. While I do not blame the concierge, the hotel should have had someone helping her given the line and amount of people trying to check in, as well as the cost for staying. I was told I had a room with a great view, but we literally had one window, and it looked directly at the side wall of a balcony room and window of another room. If you leaned in at angle from the corner of the window, you could see some business signs across the street. The concierge was very friendly, but for the cost of this hotel and all the up-charges, it was very disappointing. Additionally, if you wished to use the pool you had to get towels from the front desk, which you found out after the fact. If you didn't return the wet towels to the front desk, you would be charged for each one.
Mallory1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 30, 2019
Trying to figure out the shower was a little frustrating but over all we had a good experience
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lacey M.
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel! I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in the future!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 26, 2019
Great breakfast option! With the town being in full swing of tourists, most breakfast joints were 1-2 hour waits for just 2 people! Make the most of your visit and just do the $12 buffet at the hotel. Make your own waffles, made to order omelettes, grits, bacon, cereals, etc. good location to walk to restaurants and just off the main roads. Big rooms. Clean. Super friendly and helpful staff!
CorpGirl4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 25, 2019
Great Location, highly recommend, very clean, close to all the attractions in the area
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Dec 19, 2019
The room was very spacious. However the shower was difficult to operate. Not everyone knows how all the different showers work. Some instructions would have made this a lot simpler. My son was totally embarrassed when he went to the desk to report that the shower didn't work and was told that he did not operate it correctly.
5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 21, 2019
Everything was amazing starting with the service from check in. We had the balcony room with the fireplace and it was really spacious and cozy. The bed was comfortable and we loved the large walkin shower and the strong water pressure was a plus. Hotel and room were very clean. The location of the hotel is convenient to all of the attractions and restaurants. The break is also great. You do have to pay but it's worth it because it's all you can eat and made to order eggs, omelettes, pancakes, french toast. We're looking forward to our next visit at this hotel.
Sheena1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 8, 2019
The location was good and the shopping in the area was plentiful. We enjoyed the restaurants we visited.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6,0GoodCheck-in Dec 3, 2019
Jr suite corner room
We stayed in a jr suite, which was ok but not great. The jr suite does have a separate living room but there is no door between the living room and the bedroom; fortunately we brought a black out curtain and hung it in the bedroom doorway opening. We were traveling with our toddler and our infant and needed separate space for the two. The king size bed is super firm and I woke up with the worst sciatica pain and was hobbling around for hours. My husband had bad lower back pain after he woke up. There is plenty of space in the bedroom which worked out well to set up our pack n play. The bathroom was large, clean and modern but did not include a tub. My parents were staying in a studio room which included a tub. If we were just traveling with one baby, we could have stayed in the studio because there was plenty of room to fit the pack n play in the opening walkway into the room. We would have hung the blackout curtain for space for the baby. We were in the corner room (407) so I’m assuming that’s why we didn’t have a window in the living room, which was very discombobulating. You feel claustrophobic as soon as you enter the room. The bedroom had a view of the other rooms’ balconies; There didn’t seem to be many guests so I wondered why we were placed so far away from the elevator with 2 little ones. The woman who checked us in wasn’t friendly. She wasn’t going out of her way to be helpful and she walked away while checking us in. The hotel is very clean & modern.
Kerry2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Nov 28, 2019
Rooms had memory foam beds and 50 inch tvs in rooms also there was a bar and restaurant in hotel with affordable prices.
Will2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Nov 9, 2019
Modern is not my style and it was modern. Exceptionally clean. Beds were very comfortable with lots of pillows. Indoor pool was warm, 4 foot deep. Restaurant was available but we did not use it. Parking (plenty) in front and back of hotel.
Jo3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 5, 2019
Everything was perfect from check in to check out! Elizabeth at the front desk was so nice and welcoming. Our bartender, Nancy was amazing in every way. She She interacted with all of the customers and so professional, efficient and kind. We will definitely be back. Hotel was clean and location was great!
3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 15, 2019
new and super clean!
Vincent1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6,0GoodCheck-in Oct 16, 2019
Everything was okay...could use more parking spots
4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 14, 2019
The room was very spacious and comfortable. Close to everything.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 24, 2019
Our stay was very short but everything was perfect
Melinda2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 27, 2019
Great place!
Very clean, which is very important to me! Staff was nice. Overall very pleased and would definitely stay again.
Amy3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 28, 2019
We will be back
The staff are super friendly and informative about the area.
Rachel1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 26, 2019
Very comfortable bed and the balcony was a plus. The room was spacious and the shower was huge.
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 14, 2019
Loved the firepit
Wonderful pools. We enjoyed relaxing by the firepit. Clean and comfortable.
karen1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Sep 14, 2019
I was nice and new! Location is good lost to food but off the main strip!
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 10, 2019
I thought we should have gotten breakfast included, but.......
JoeAlmaguer2 night trip with friends
Verified Travelocity guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 4, 2019
We loved everything about this hotel. Beautiful lobby, our room was huge, the decor is beautiful and the staff were so nice! The lunch we had was amazing. We travel often and have stayed at 4 & 5 star hotels that weren’t as nice and welcoming as this one. Loved the pool and fire pit area. Definitely will stay here again.
Kcolbert23 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Sep 1, 2019
Our stay was great, the hotel was very accommodating. We will definitely stay there again.
Lisa2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 30, 2019
Quick getaway
The hotel was an excellent choice. Just off the main strip which allows use of alternate roads to easily access all the venues. We had a great time and would book this hotel again.
Keith3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 22, 2019
Friendly staff.Very good location.
Ken3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 23, 2019
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. The location was great and convenient.
TN3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 23, 2019
Brandon at the front desk was awesome! Every staff member we encountered was great. Great locatio !
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 16, 2019
Our favorite
Off the strip with good bar and restaurant service. Comfortable and clean.
Stacey3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 10, 2019
It was perfect. Great location, incredibly nice staff, clean and innovative room, COLD COLD AC. I'm a wedding photographer from Nashville and make the trip several times a year for work. Over the years I've stayed at various hotels in the area, however this is without a doubt my new go -to. If it's available, it's going to be where I'm staying.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Aug 7, 2019
Nice hotel but inconvenient
I don’t use elevators and no one knew where the stairs were. They had to go anger someone to tell us that there were no stairs that could be accessed through the lobby or the outside. My boyfriend had to take the elevator to the second floor and walk down the stairs to the first and open an a door to let me in. This was an inconvenience. All outside doors or at least one door should have key-entry access lock(s). Also seems that no stair access could be a potential hazard.
Lander1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 3, 2019
Very clean and quiet. Swimming pool area very nice with a nice fire pit.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Jul 30, 2019
Hotel was fantastic...service could be better.
The hotel was fantastic. Room was nice and clean, and my son loved the pool. Check-in was not so great. They had me for two nights when I booked three. I started to show the woman checking me in my confirmation from hotels.com, and she said “You can show me that all day, but we have you for two nights.” Apparently, there were two bookings and she found them both, but her attitude and tone got under my skin.
cheryl3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 1, 2019
First time staying at Hilton Garden Inn was not disappointed. Very Clean nice rooms and friendly staff. Will definitely return.
Brenda3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews