Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Rome, Lazio, Italy
1 room, 2 adults
Via Santa Chiara 21, Rome, RM, 00186, Italy
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9,4
Exceptional234 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Business Hotel
Rated top 2% in Rome
  • 9.6Service
    • Fantastic service
  • 9.0WiFi
    • Good internet service
  • 7.9Breakfast
    • Tasty breakfast
  • 7.9Room
    • Great room
    • Very comfortable
    • Comfortable beds
    • Very quiet
Show more

What guests say

  • Friendly service
  • Wonderful sightseeing
  • Very quiet
  • Comfortable beds

Narrow reviews:

234 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8,0Very goodCheck-in Feb 19, 2020
Excellent central situation but our room faced Piazza Minerva and was very noisy, especially in the early morning.
Alex5 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest relation manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. Having a room with view may be noisy, for more quiet room we suggest room with courtyard view. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto
8,0Very goodCheck-in Feb 20, 2020
Hotel was noisy. This seemed to be internal plumbing. I complained on the first night but was told nothing could be done. May only have been my room (107). Hotel itself was clean and bed was comfy. Staff were all very pleasant.
John3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We shall check the plumbing problem you have described in order to see what might be the cause of it, we do not recall other report like this in room 107, however we shall verify. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Grazie e Arrivederci
8,0Very goodCheck-in Feb 22, 2020
They should improve the power(water pressure) of the toilet flushes.
G1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Concerning the water pressure, it might be caused by the high level of calcium in the water of Rome. This is easy solved by maintenance of the filters, but even if we do that regularly it might happen without notice. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel Grazie e Arrivederci
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 13, 2020
Although dated in style, the room was very clean and tidy upon checking in and kept throughout the stay. Staff was attentive and fulfilled every request I had. Location is great and walking distance to basically every attraction - would recommend and excellent value for the price.
RonaldTam2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by flavia
Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 15, 2020
Close to the Pantheon and easy access to other locations. Staff was nice and room was clean, would definitely stay again.
Jane3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 11, 2019
short stay
Highly recommended. I have found that special place to stay whilst in Rome.
JOEL1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie again and Arrivederci!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 26, 2019
Close to the Pantheon, nice service
Just passing through Rome for a day and needed a good location. This was perfect.
Richard1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a Presto
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 24, 2019
Great location, great friendly staff, good price and very comfortable
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto!
8,0Very goodCheck-in Oct 19, 2019
Great staff and ambiance . Comfy beds spacious room. Amazing location. Disappointing breakfast.
5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Grazie e a Presto.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 23, 2019
A gem of a hotel just behind the Pantheon, a few minutes walk from the Piazza Navone. Wonderful staff, they cannot do enough for their guests. Breakfast is excellent, fresh, with lots of choice, catering for low carb and non dairy diets too. The rooms are very clean and have everything but, as this is the historic city centre, space is not ample. If you are after a real Italian boutique room smack at the city centre, this is the one for you.
2 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e Arrivederci!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 10, 2019
Pantheon is around the corner from hotel. Fantastic neighborhood.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Arrivederci!
8,0Very goodCheck-in Oct 6, 2019
Roman charm at its best
Set in the middle of Rome, all the famous sights within walking distance, lots of interesting eateries, it’s the perfect location. A little noisy during the night.
Barbara1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of the Roman life, so it could get noise especially during week-end nights. It might be of help to ask room overlooking inner courtyard, our Reception staff is always willing to make our guests stay as much as comfortable possible. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel Grazie e Arrivederci!
6,0GoodCheck-in Sep 16, 2019
Street noise made sleeping a monumental challenge.
DC1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of the Roman life, so it could get noise especially during week-end nights. It might be of help to ask room overlooking inner courtyard, our Reception staff is always willing to make our guests stay as much as comfortable possible. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel Grazie e Arrivederci!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
This property was well situated and good location to walk.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Grazie e Arrivederci!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 23, 2019
Excellent hotel and sites nearby
The hotel was top notch. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Our room was very nice and breakfast was excellent. Hotel location is fantastic. The Pantheon is literally directly behind the hotel and nearly everything is within walking distance. We'll definitely stay here again! BE ADVISED: if you choose to drive into Rome (NOT recommended though and I'm a seasoned driver in Italy) get informed about the ZTL zones in Milano!! You can arrange something with the hotel but don't get stuck with €100 ticket on account of lack of research. Call the hotel, they are happy to explain how it works and help you out. Then just enjoy Rome, its history and glory. Finally, also recommend eating at Trattoria Pasta e Vino. Ciao!
4 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by flavia
Thank you for the fabulous 10/10 review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for many more. Kind regards aRRIVEDERCI!!!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 17, 2019
The hotel and staff gave us the true feel of Italy. This was our first visit to Rome and what an experience we had!. It started with the hotel, the view from our window of the square and the lovely music below to waking up in the morning smelling the aroma of fresh bread being baked. Our room was kept spotless, the morning breakfast was delicious and the service was more than I could ask for. We will always remember room 424 at the Albergo Santa Chiara and Italy with truly fond memories. I have never had a hotel with such a perfect location. It was within walking distance to the Pantheon, Trevi fountain, The Spanish Steps, The Colosseum, The Vatican and more.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest relations manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to The hotel Albergo Santa Chiara and room 424! Grazie again and a presto!
8,0Very goodCheck-in Sep 13, 2019
Nice and simple
Nice hotel. Simple. Convenient located.
Gustavo2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest relations manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e Arrivederci!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 11, 2019
Perfect. Polite and caring staff. Comfortable. I come back every time I am in Rome.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest relation manager
Dear Guests, Thank you for your wonderful comment. We are happy that our hotel has not disappointed you and that you and your family had a nice stay. We look forward to welcoming you back Grazie e Arrivederci!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 11, 2019
Pros: well equipped room, breakfast was good, location was perfect. Cons: refreshing breakfast items was slow, A/C wasn't all that great, Slow to cool the room and noisy
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest relations manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us we' will try to solve the cons and we look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e Arrivederci!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 14, 2019
Perfect place for attractions and transportation
The hotel staff are very professional and friendly. The location is perfect for the local attractions, public transportation and tourist buses. The European breakfast is a big plus so that you are ready for tours in the early morning. The room and bath are very clean although they offer less bath stuff with no conditioner and lotions included. As a normal tourist in Rome, this hotel would satisfy all you need! However, if you are looking for a luxury accommodation, this is not the place. It is fair as you did not pay for luxury living. The only thing I would point out is I wish the hotel could provide a coffee pot or a simple pot for boiling water, which is common for hotel rooms.
3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Michele
It is a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and the hotel in general. Thank you for sharing this wonderful comment and for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you back, Sincerely,
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 23, 2019
A+ Hotel and Location
In a great location, within walking distance to popular sites and wonderful restaurants. Service was great and the room was cool and comfortable in the heat.
Garrett3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 16, 2019
Wonderful Hotel
We just returned from our trip to Rome. Location is excellent as close to the Pantheon and walking distance to major attractions. The staff is great and helpful. Breakfast selection is plentiful, however, it is the same daily. We had an updated room with no positive view, but comfortable other than the hard beds, which might be what it is in Italy, so I woke up with sore muscles. I would stay at this hotel again.
Maulshree7 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relations Manager
Dear Guest, It is a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and the hotel in general. We look forward to welcoming you back. Grazie e Arrivederci
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 16, 2019
Absolutely outstanding location, superbly professional staff. A really fine institution to which I will keep returning.
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel, Grazie !
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 4, 2019
The location was great. Walkable to many of the attractions, 2 blocks from the Pantheon, We walked to the Vatican, the Coliseum, Piazza Navona, and the Spanish Steps
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Grazie e Arrivederci!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 13, 2019
The property was modern inside, peaceful and perfectly located. The staff were welcoming and breakfast ample. My room was a good size for a single room with really great facilities. I really appreciated the complementary mineral water in the fridge.
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Grazie e a Presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 9, 2019
The location can't be beat. Just steps from the Pantheon, and within a mile or so of all the major sights. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 7, 2019
Wonderful experience! Awesome breakfast and helpful staff!
Laurie1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 2, 2019
Excellent service, friendly staff, fantastic location.
2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 27, 2019
The staff was always helpful and friendly. The location was great for walking and touring Rome.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to The hotel Albergo Santa Chiara!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 29, 2019
Great location, wonderful hotel.
Quick weekend trip with my daughter, we were very pleased with location and the fact that our room was ready when we arrived at 9:30 am. We only stayed for 1 day and left at 6:30 the next morning so did not get to partake of the breakfast which started at 7, (it did smell good). I wish there was a coffee maker in the room as is typical with European hotels. We did have 2 free waters and a mini fridge. I will definitely stay here again if rooms are available!
Kevin1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to The hotel Albergo Santa Chiara!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 27, 2019
Perfect location. Great room. Delicious breakfast.
2 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Guest Relations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a Presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 18, 2019
Peaceful
It was a two night stay. Everything fine and would stay again
2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Arrivederci e grazie
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 10, 2019
Rome Stay
Very nice hotel in a very good spot just near the Parthenon and plenty of restaurants.
James6 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relations manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 6, 2019
Good location, heart of historical city and very helpful staffs. Breakfast also is nice with cappuccino.
Kim2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 11, 2019
Great last minute find....
I decided to step off the train in Rome on a weekend returning from Salerno, Italy. I was using Hotels.com as I always do to find a great price for a hotel last minute, This hotel was 1 block from the Parthenon, a real gem. It is an older hotel, with multiple sets of stairs to traverse, just make sure you get off on the correct floor. I was traveling alone, so I didn't need the swankiest of accommodations since I was only going to 8 hours total of my 22 hours stopover. Modest room, working shower, and toilet. This was close to so many beautiful attractions Rome had to offer. Free breakfast, although I didn't wake up in time to eat it, ha. Enjoy!
Kyle1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Flavia
Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Next time double breakfast for you!!! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel Arrivederci!!!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 17, 2019
Great location for dining, shopping and sightseein
Great location steps from the Pantheon. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast
Nicola3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Flavia
Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 3, 2019
Staff was nice. Location great. Quite and clean. Large room. Would stay again.
3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e Arrivederci
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 4, 2019
Warm and friendly staff. Well kept property in an excellent location that is centrally located.
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest relation manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 27, 2019
Perfect location
James1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Gust Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon, Grazie e Arrivederci!
8,0Very goodCheck-in Apr 22, 2019
awesome location, great rooms, i love the breakfast layout. my arrival was a little brusk but sometimes its is just a matter of perspective, the staff was always super pleasant
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 13, 2019
Perfect position
Very nice hotel in a good position to the sights of Rome . Quite at night , which is good . Excellent breakfasts . Would have been nice if I had got the type of room I booked & paid The dollars for .
JOHN4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest relation manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. About the room I am pretty sure we have assigned the correct one, was the one with the balcony? Anyway we look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 5, 2019
We got a reservation on short notice at a fair price
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to share it. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 1, 2019
very pleasant stay. staff are nice. location is very convenient.
Bo3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and for taking the time to share it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 26, 2019
Absolutely amazing all the staff were so kind and helpful. The building was stylish and clean and very well maintained.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relations Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e Arrivederci
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 20, 2019
This hotel is in a Perfect location in Rome. Staff is super nice!
6 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest relation manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e Arrivederci!
8,0Very goodCheck-in Mar 14, 2019
Great location but keep in mind with that comes street noise. Staff were amazing.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest relation manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 9, 2019
Great location. Walking distance to most of what we wanted to revisit.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 4, 2018
Nice hotel right by the Pantheon. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
Kay2 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Guest Relation manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 24, 2018
Excellent location and concierge services. Wish that the pillows were a bit softer, but alas.
Bree7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relation Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel! Grazie e a Presto!
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 25, 2018
Neighborhood atmosphere.
When ever I come to Rome I will stay at the Santa Chiara.
Dorothy6 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relations Manager
Thank you for the fabulous 5/5 review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back for many more. Kind regards
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews