Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Barcelona, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
1 room, 2 adults

Sir Victor Hotel

5-star5 stars
Rossello 265, Barcelona, Barcelona, 08008, Spain
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9,2
Superb153 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Business Hotel
Rated top 1% in Barcelona
  • 8.6Vibe
    • Awesome vibe
  • 7.9Amenities
    • Great amenities
  • 7.8Bar
    • Bar is awesome
  • 7.6Wellness Area
    • Great wellness & sports facilities
Show more

What guests say

  • Friendly atmosphere
  • Stylish hotel
  • Awesome terrace
  • Professional service

Narrow reviews:

153 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 4, 2020
Amazing property
Really great. The spa and gym are stellar. Mr Porter restaurant was amazing. We stayed in room 602 and unfortunately there’s a drumming sound that comes from outside that is associated with the mechanical box. Kept us up for the duration of our stay. I would suggest another room.
elizabeth3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Guest Relations Department
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for staying recently at Sir Victor and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We highly appreciate your kind words about MR PORTER, our spa and gym. We are disheartened to hear that you had an unpleasant experience when you were staying in Sir Victor hotel. We will work harder on improving our standards. We wish you a pleasant day ahead and look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Guest Relations Department
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 11, 2019
Perfection
Nothing to complain. The hotel is perfect.
Juliano2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Dear Juliano, Thank you so much for your feedback. Have a great week! Kind regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
8,0Very goodCheck-in Sep 24, 2019
good location, good bar, beautifull terrace , very nice staff attention
rodrigo3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Dear Rodrigo, Next time we will make your stay unforgetable! Kind regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 26, 2019
Elegant design, great amenities & perfect location.
RJ1 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Myla Petrivska. Guest Relations
Dear RJ, Thank you for writing such a delighted review about your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to know that you had such a positive experience. We wish you a pleasant day ahead and look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Myla Petrivska Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 23, 2019
The front desk staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were spot on with their restaurant recommendations.
JP6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia ;Miró, Guest Relations
Dear JP, Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you again next time you visit Barcelona. Kind regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 25, 2019
This was our second time staying at this hotel and it did not disappoint. Great vibe, attentive staff, fantastic location, cool rooftop bar along with good food, and one of the best hotel gyms in Barcelona that I’ve ever seen. Will definitely stay here again!!
reb3 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Myla Petrivska. Guest Relations
Dear Reb, Thank you for writing such an amazing review about your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to know that you had such a positive experience once again. We highly appreciate your kind words and we hope to welcome you back in your new home in Barcelona at Sir Victor Hotel! Warmest regards, Myla Petrivska Guest Relations
6,0GoodCheck-in Sep 10, 2019
Overall pretty property. The room was overly crowded with unnecessary furniture, poorly designed layout, leaking air conditioner that flooded the bathroom, the view from the balcony was of some unkept apartment building where everyone can see straight in. The room was very disappointing.
2 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Myla Petrivska. Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience about your stay. We do have different room types and views differed from one room to the other in the middle of Barcelona. We will use your feedback for further improvements and thank you for giving us specific details. We wish you a pleasant day ahead and look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Myla Petrivska Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 29, 2019
Hotel's location is optimal and staff were willing to help with reservations or event tickets.
shawn5 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Myla Petrivska. Guest Relations
Dear Shawn, Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay and highly appreciate your kind words . We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Hotel Sir Victor again! Sincerely, Myla Petrivska Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 22, 2019
Excellent location, great staff and delicious restaurant. Definitely will be back.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Myla Petrivska. Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying recently at Sir Victor and taking the time to share your stunning feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and we highly appreciate your kind words about our location, staff service and restaurant. Looking forward to welcome you back in your new home in Barcelona at Sir Victor Hotel! Sincerely, Myla Petrivska Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 24, 2019
The hotel was beautiful, clean and inviting. The staff were kind (not "nice" but really kind) and helpful. The rooftop was splendid, and the views amazing! The location is convenient to other areas of the city we wanted to tour, and there were good restaurants within walking distance. I would return for sure.
6 night romance trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
Response by Myla Petrivska. Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us following your recent stay at Hotel Sir Victor! We are happy to know that you had a positive experience. We would like to overall thank you for the review and hope to welcome you again in a near future! Sincerely, Myla Petrivska Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 21, 2019
Great hotel . Phenomenal food. Awesome staff . And a perfect location!
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Myla Petrivska. Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing such a delighted review about your recent stay with us! We are happy to know that you had such a positive experience. We hope to welcome you back in your new home in Barcelona at Sir Victor Hotel! Best regards, Myla Petrivska Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 11, 2019
Great position, service and staff. Recommend this hotel. Just tucked back from main shopping area of Barcelona in Gaudi quadrant. Quiet at night but close to everything.
Michael3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Myla Petrivska. Guest Relations
Dear Michael, Thank you for staying recently at Sir Victor and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We highly appreciate your kind words about our location, staff and service. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future at Sir Victor Hotel! Sincerely, Myla Petrivska Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 4, 2019
Amazing location and service. Hotel was also updated and very clean.
Susan8 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
That you Susan for your nice words! Hope to see you the next time you visit Barcelona! kind regards Júlia Miró
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 6, 2019
I recently stayed 4 days with my family and it was a truly amazing experience staying in the Sir Victor. There was not a single thing I could fault from the moment I pulled my car in front of the building. Highlight was probably the exceptional service and attention to detail from the staff across the hotel. Would love to come back very soon.
4 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are very excited to read your feedback and we are very grateful. We hope to see you again! Kind regards, Júlia Miró
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 25, 2019
Family room excellent and huge, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Gave us all some privacy. Although hotel was busy the rooms were well insulated so no disturbances. Great place with a lovely roof top bar/pool.
8 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Thank you for taking your time to write a review! Hope to see you and your family again next summer! Kind regrads, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 26, 2019
Loved the decor/bar and gym Was amazing Not Much else to Add. Loved it. Super cool place
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Thank you for your review! Have a great summer :) Kind Regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 30, 2019
Excellent
Everything was excellent. The area is nice, it’s on the metro line, roof top is relaxing, room was clean and high quality. The only complaint would be that the spa and gym were both being renovated so we didn’t have access. They gifted us a bottle of champagne for our engagement. All around classy and recommended.
Sam2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Dear Sam, We hope you have a dreamy weeding and you need to come back to see how the spa and the gym looks now :) Warm regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 23, 2019
Great service, property needs work.
The staff was awesome. Very accommodating, courteous,and helpful. My room needed a lot of upkeep. There was a big hole in the bathroom floor that was replaced poorly. My bed was really bad with a hard ridge down the middle.
antonio6 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Júlia Miró
Dear Antonio, It is so nice to read such a wonderful review! Come to visit us next time :) Warm Regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 21, 2019
Excellent hotel! Best service, big rooms, nice amenities, perfect location, & overall one of the best hotels we’ve ever stayed in. Everything was perfect!!
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia Miró Guest Relations
Thank you for your nice words! We hope to see you again next time you visit Barcelona :) Kind regards, Júlia Miró
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 16, 2019
The staff was unbelieveable--from the staff checking us in, caring for our room and bags, to the hotel concierge--they all went above and beyond! They welcomed us warmly everytime we walked through the doors, suggested incredible local places to enjoy a meal and even walked 2 blocks down from the hotel to hail us a cab! I cannot say enough positive things about the friendliess, attention and courtesy the staff showed us! Thank you!!!!
Krissa2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Myla P. Guest Relations
Dear Krissa, Thank you for staying recently at Sir Victor and taking the time to share your kind feedback with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the warm check in and our care during your stay. Your lovely compliment will be shared with the front office team. We do hope with all the team to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future at Sir Victor Hotel. Warmest regards, Myla P. Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 22, 2019
Just internet is low quality. But perfect service..!
5 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Myla P. Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and share you feedback and to let us know about our Internet connection. We working on it for further improvements.We highly appreciate your kind words about our service. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future at Sir Victor. Best Regards, Myla P. Guest Relations
8,0Very goodCheck-in Apr 16, 2019
Close to shopping & dining. Staff friendly & helpful.
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia Miró Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your opinion! Next time we will improve your feedback to a 5 stars! Kind regards and hope to see you soon! Júlia Miró Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 24, 2019
Excellent check in and lead to our amazing room! We requested a deluxe with balcony, they gave us the best one on the 8th floor for my birthday. Room was spacious, noo need to bring a speaker and room service was ahhhhh so so nice!! I had the salmon. Excellent location right next to all the major shops. Will most certainly return!
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Guest Relations Team
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a nice feedback. It help us a lot now that we are starting as Sir Victor. We hope to see you again next time you visit Barcelona! Kind Regards, Júlia & Myla Guest Relations Team
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 27, 2018
top notch hotel ! Julia at the front desk rocks. rooms (especially premium) could be bigger.
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Nov 12, 2018
Great design poor service
Great hotel but service poor. English poor. Room service/maid dreadful. Had to ask too many times to tidy room and for bathroom items.
Andrew4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Dear Andrew, We are sorry you think that the service was not good enought. Is the first time that our guests feel that the service is poor. Usually the professionalismof our staff is one of the main things. We would like to see you again and show you that we love our guests and we try everything to make them happy. You are always welcome! Kind Regards, Júlia Miró
8,0Very goodCheck-in Oct 31, 2018
Modern, beautiful, and wonderful welcoming staff
Lovely and luxurious hotel, staff amazing. Only issue, the Michelin star restaurant was closed at end of July. Many other options around. Shopping too. Very close to Diagonal Metro station, but don’t use Metro, as its dangerous for tourists. Hotel highly recommended.
Linda4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Dear Linda, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us such a nice review. It is always a pleasure to read a feedback like this. We are really happy you have enjoyed the Omm experience and we hope to see you again next time you come to Barcelona. Kind Regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 12, 2018
Warm and friendly. Staff congenial and knowledgeable about Barcelona which made getting to destinations very easy. We liked the comfort of the room
Marcia4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Dear Marcia, Thank you for your nice review and words about our staff! We hope to see you the next time you visit Barcelona! Kind Regards, Omm Team
8,0Very goodCheck-in Sep 27, 2018
Great location, friendly and helpful staff would definitely recommend
H5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to let us know your nice thoughts about our hotel. We hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 9, 2018
Hotel Omm was Om My God. Stylish, excellent food,great roof top terrace escape, spacious rooms (stayed in a superior room-no need for the suite upgrade) and most important excellent hospitality. Would stay again most def when I’m barcelona next. Only disappointment is that Roco moo closed down and so I suspect that the regular clientele of this hotel may be influenced.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Àngels Moles, Guest Relations
Dear Guest, This are wonderful words! Many thanks for letting us know how was your stay with us. As part of the staff, we appreciate very much your feedbacks, because it is a way to surpass ourselves everyday. See you the next time you come to Barcelona! Kind regards,
6,0GoodCheck-in Aug 30, 2018
Hotel is in a great location with exceptionally friendly staff. The common areas are very nice, but the room is not very welcoming. Rooms are dark even with all the lights on. Our bathroom had dust bunnies all along the edge & the floor had not been clean. Having 2 bathrooms (1 with bidet & toilet & the other with sink & shower seems like a cool idea, but is not practical or sanitary. After you use the restroom you have to go to the other bathroom to wash your hands!
Nina6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Àngels Moles, Guest Relations
Dear Nina, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry our rooms and hotel design were not "your cup of tea", but we are in the middle of a process for making some changes, so it might be very different the next time you visit us. We appreciate very much your opinion. Kind regards,
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 6, 2018
Grest service, suoer location and great breakfast. Terrace is a super plus for a sunset drink. Restaurants has a good vibe and really good food.
Claudia1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Dear Claudia, Thank you for your nice words. We are glad you have loved the Omm experience and we hope to see you again next time! Sincerely, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 5, 2018
Location is amazing and staff is so nice! Im coming back for the fourth time. Its always a pleasure.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Júlia Miró, Guest Relations
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write such a nice review. We are waiting to see you again! Kind Regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
6,0GoodCheck-in Jul 15, 2018
Excellent location. Delicious breakfast offer. Rooms need to be checked for electrical issues. Mini bar not refilled.
Family5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Àngels Moles
Dear Guest, We suffered from some electrical problems this weekend. Regarding the minibar, our housekeeping department normally checks it everyday and refills it. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and we hope you could still enjoy your stay with us. Kindest regards,
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 7, 2018
Most amazing roof top and location in Barcelona. Love it, have already been twice. Would go again.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Àngels Moles
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words. We will wait for you here for a third visit ;). Kind regards, Àngels Moles, Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 24, 2018
Beautiful hotel, world class staff.
Our stay at the Hotel Omm surpassed our expectations in several ways. Beautiful hotel in a great central location right off the Passeig de Gracia. The pool and rooftop bar were chic with an engaging international crowd and vibe, yet fun enough for our kids to splash around in after a long day of sight seeing. The most wonderful part of our stay was the staff, with special thanks to Javier, who managed to salvage an otherwise completely lost and very expensive all day tour to the Costa Brava. We had been confused about the pick up area for our excursion and by the time we got to the right location had missed our group. The staff person at the excursion office, who will get her own separate commentary in a different review, told us that, 'nothing can be done'. Dejected, but not thwarted, we went back to our hotel, told Javier what had happened and he sprang into action. This is not an exaggeration, he had the entire thing fixed IN 3 MINUTES, and we were back on our way to a beautiful tour up the Costa Brava. Thanks again to our lovely, gracious, and experienced staff for saving the day!
Amy4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Àngels Moles
Dear Amy, We are very glad to read you had such a great Omm experience. Your holidays are something you must enjoy, so we are very happy we could contribute somehow to make them even better and save your daytrip to Costa Brava. We hope to see you again very soon! Kindest regards,
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 30, 2018
This hotel has an excellent location. Also the breakfast was excellent. But the best part is the staff!!! Always trying to help you. And they do! They also remember you and ask about your day. We had a problem with our credit card for purchasing a theatre ticket and one of the girls at the reception offered us to use her credit card to make the purchase. This was really outstanding!!!
Ani5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Àngels Moles
Dear Ani, Thank you for your kind words. Reading this amazing reviews makes us very happy, because giving our customers the best of ourselves is our aim. Please, come to visit us again the next time you are in Barcelona. Kindest regards,
8,0Very goodCheck-in Apr 16, 2018
Nice hôtel well located
Nice hotel, very well located, friendly staff and good restaurant
Juliette2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
Dear Juliette, thank you so much for sharing your opinion with us! We would love to see you back! Best Regards
8,0Very goodCheck-in Feb 20, 2018
Nice hôtel well located
Nice hotel, very well located, good restaurant. Room is a bit cold in terms of decoration.
Juliette2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
Dear Juliette, thank you for sharing your opinion with us! Sorry if you did not like the decoration :( We tried to have a contemporanean deco in all our spaces. Regarding likes there is no anything written, but we can see that regarding service, food and location we have been succesfull. Thank you again. Best Regards
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 11, 2018
City Break
Great location, great staff, great hotel! Made us feel very special.
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
WOW! Best opinion ever! Thank you so much for sharing it. Best Regards
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 28, 2018
Great stay. Ambiance, location, rooms.
Its a very good place to stay. It always has movement, very lively. Excellent location. Rooms are really comfortable.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
Dear guest, wow! Such a nice review! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Best Regards
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 13, 2017
Great stay in Barcelona
I was pleasantly impressed with the hotel OMM. The Staff are very helpful and eager to answer all questions. Location was great and the room was excellent. I chose the suite which is worth the money.
Michael4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sir Victor Hotel
Dear Michael, it is a pleasure for us to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing such a nice review about Hotel Omm. Best Regards, Gema Ruiz Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 16, 2017
Great stay
Lovely hotel. Friendly staff on reception. Good location. Great local restaurants...Lovely decor. Clean. Great stay... will come again for sure. Loved Barcelona.
Sue4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
Dear Sue, we love to read such a positive comment with so many positive words. Thank you so much for sharing your nice Omm Experience. We would love to see you again. Best Regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 16, 2017
Great hotel great setting
My only gripe was waiting 5 mins for room service to answer the phone! Apart from that it was excellent
2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sir Victor Hotel
Dear guest, first of all, thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review. We do apologize for the issue regarding the Room Service phone, we take into account this comment in order to improve this service. However, we are very happy to see that we could make your experience almost perfect and you were happy also in the hotel. Please, come back!! Best Regards, Gema Ruiz Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 20, 2017
Staff was friendly and very helpful!! Rooms were beautiful and spacious.
9 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
Dear guest, thank you for your positive opinion about us! It would be a pleasure to see you again in Hotel Omm your next visit to Barcelona! Best Regards
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 18, 2017
Great hotel with excellent amenities
Loved this hotel with modern decor. Especially loved relaxing on the rooftop terrace after sightseeing. Also took advantage of the gym to keep the calories under control. Loved all the sidewalk cafes and great shopping nearby. Would highly recommend!
Sharyn6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
Dear Sharyn, thank you so much for such a nice comment about us. It is a pleasure to see how our guests enjoy the hotel! We would love to see you back. Best Regards, Gema Ruiz Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 16, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Excellent location
Sam3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sir Victor Hotel
Dear Sam, first of all, thank you so much for your review about Hotel Omm. It is very nice to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Do not hesitate to come back for your visit to Barcelona. Best Regards, Gema Ruiz Guest Relations
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 8, 2017
Attentive and friendly staff
The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our stay. Last day of my trip I got sick and they had sent a doctor to my room within a half hour. They expressed their concern and sent me ginger tea. I was extremely happy that I decided to book this hotel. Because of their courteous and friendly staff, I was able to get better in time and make my flight back home.
Renee7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
Dear Renee, thank you so much for your nice comment about us. We always want to make the guest feel like home. It is a joy for us to see that we get success in your case :) We would love to see you back! Best Regards
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 30, 2017
Wonderful time at Hotel Omm. the staff is very friendly, the rooms are roomy and well laid out, the food is great.
9 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
Dear guest, thank you so much for such a nice comment about Hotel Omm. It is always a pleasure to see that our guests have great experiences with us. Best Regards,
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 21, 2017
Barcelona hotel
fantastic hotel, centrally located, with a lovely roof bar with pool and a view of Gaudi's La Pedrera! Surrounded by many shops and restaurants and within easy walking distance of many Gaudi buildings, including La Sagrada. Highly recommend this hotel!
Kristin2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
Dear Kristin, we are so happy to see this kind of comments about us!! We would love to see you again!! Best Regards
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 15, 2017
Oh OMM!
CHIC, GREAT DESIGN, AWSOME STAFF, COMFY and overall Very Wonderful to stay! Location, Good Vibes and Everything you need :) CHOOSE OMM!
Luca3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Gema Ruiz. Guest Relations
Dear Luca, good vibes... that is a really nice way to describe us!! Choose us again once you come back to Barcelona! Best Regards
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews