Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Milan, Lombardy, Italy
1 room, 2 adults

Sina The Gray

5-star5 stars
Via San Raffaele, 6, Milan, MI, 20121, Italy
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8,6
Fabulous51 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Location
Rated top 4% in Milan
  • 9.2Food
    • Delicious food
    • Tasty breakfast
  • 8.8Service
    • Fantastic service
  • 4.0Comfort
    • More comfort would be nice
  • 3.1Bar
    • Bar could improve
Show more

What guests say

  • Wonderful sightseeing
  • Friendly atmosphere
  • Shower can be a problem
  • Bathroom could be optimized

Narrow reviews:

51 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8,0Very goodCheck-in Dec 29, 2019
Great location and nice staff. Room was very nice but bed was very firm and bathroom lighting a bit dim. Interesting layout and very helpful staff quick to please. It would have been nice to have felt a bit more festive for New Years with a welcome drink or something for guests. The small bar felt like it wasn’t meant to be used and was empty.
JKM2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your excellent review. We are thrilled to be able to forward your kind comment to our staff. We kindly accept your feedback, and will do everything we can to improve on your next stay. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to welcome you back in one of our many charming SINA Hotels in the near future. Kindest regards
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 14, 2019
Unbeatable location, near everything in Milan. The room is very comfortable and the service is great. I Would come back for sure if I’m in Milan again!!!
1 night business trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your excellent review. We are really glad to see your published positive experience and thank you for sharing it with other guests. We hope to welcome you again in one of our many SINA Hotels. Kindest regards.
6,0GoodCheck-in Aug 7, 2019
The property is located in a prime location, but the rooms are too dark for my taste.
2 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you published your experience, appreciating our location and thank you for sharing it with other guests. We are sorry to read that you found our rooms a bit too dark, because all the rooms have very big windows with a lot of natual lighting! Maybe next time we will show you our Gallery room that is composed by a wall made of glass that has a view directly on the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, that is our brightest room! We hope to welcome you again in one of our many SINA Hotels. Kindest regards.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Jul 18, 2019
Very close to everything. Beautiful view. Nice breakfast. The staff on the front desk howerever need alot of work. Was there for my birthday and the hotel did not even send a note or anything to the room. Almost everything we asked about at the front desk we were told we could look it up online. Coming from a hospitality background, they could use training in order to be more helpful. There was one girl at reception however that was pretty good. Also, if you arrange a transfer, ensure you know what airport you are flying into as they have three. I told them my flight number but they sent the taxi to the wrong airport and I ended up paying $135 euros for a taxi I never took.
Island4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and for letting us know about your experience in our hotel. We are very sorry to read that you had some issues during your stay. We will inquire with our staff to try to understand what happened. We truly hope to welcome you again in one of our many charming SINA Hotels. Best regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 27, 2019
Impressive
Amazing room and great desk staff. Bartenders not very knowledgeable but the area and room is first rate. Highly recommend lots of great small touches
Jason1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel. We are very happy to read that you fully enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your feedback regarding the bartenders, we will address the issue. Looking forward to welcoming you again in one of our charming SINA Hotels, I send you our warmest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 13, 2019
The staff was so welcoming when we arrived. Our rooms weren't ready but they took our luggage, gave us a map and helped plan the next few hours of our day. When we were back our bags were already in our room...they made it so easy!! Great location, and I would definitely stay here again.
Karen1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Mrs. Karen, we want to thank you for your kind review and for your charming words. We will forward your comment also to our staff. We hope to welcome you soon again in one of the many SINA Hotels around Italy! Warmest regards.
4,0FairCheck-in Feb 14, 2019
Not worth the money
Central location so you pay for it. Very noisy but I did pick a busy place. Primarily I chose this hotel as it has a really nice looking roof bar but it was closed which is not the booking form. Not sure I’d give it a 5 star rating as it has zero facilities not even a tea/coffee facility in the room. Small bed, tiny uninspiring bar in the lobby, no tv channels though I didn’t come to watch tv. Not worth the money in my opinion. With hindsight we would have stayed in another district we found away from the hoards in this area.
anthony3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Mr. Anthony, we want to thank you for your precious comment about your stay here at Sina The Gray. Our terrace is open, even in winter, but it's not operational because its not heated. Guests often go there to smoke, or sit outside on a nice day, but its not closed. So we are sorry you had the wrong impression. We offer a boiler on request to all of our guests, and in the Gallery and Junior Suite rooms, we have a coffee machine directly on the desks. The bed is a queen size bed, with a possibility of a King size in the deluxe rooms. We have many tv channels, including many international. We are sorry that you found your stay not as pleasant as we hoped, but we are sure that any of our receptionists could've helped you with these issues. Looking forward to welcoming you again in one of our charming SINA Hotels. Warmest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 26, 2018
Christmas break
This was a special excursion of culture, food and shopping! Hotel staff were amazing - attended to all my needs: booking Scala ballet tickets, shopping advice and recommending / booking restaurants! I was email with them in the run up to my visit and they were very very prompt. Well done. The room was perfect, I even had a balcony. Breakfast was good, restuarant in-house is smallish. Gym was great. Location of hotel excellent. I can’t recomment enough this hotel. Perfectly priced for amenities, location and the staff. Airport transfer service is also exceptional. This was a 5-star trip for me and I’m desperately looking for get back.
Ali4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for having shared your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to read your satisfaction and we thank you a lot for all the kind words. We will be pleased to have you again as our valued guest in one of our many SINA Hotels. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 15, 2018
Design stay in Milan
Enjoyed a lot - nice design hotel!
Ismo1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your kind comment. Wishing you all the best. Regards.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Oct 20, 2018
Really nice funky hotel, great service staff. Incorrectly we thought breakfast was included as it had been at the other four hotels we’d stayed at in Italy but it wasn’t. When I asked the front desk about this the young lady comped us one breakfast which was very fair - I hadn’t asked her to do this. The hotel is located within a few meters of the Galleria and pedestrian zone so the crowds were a hassle but not too difficult. On the flip side, it was very well located for touring. All in a good stay.
William1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Mr. William, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to read that that you had a good positive with us and appreciated our central position near the most important sites of the city. We are very sorry that the crowds were bothering you, but unfortunately we are in the city center, so its our everyday routine! During the summer there are less people, because everyone goes on holiday. So maybe next time, come and visit us during summer! We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in one of the many SINA Hotels located in some of the most beautiful parts of Italy. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 10, 2018
Happy
Excellent location next to the Galleria and Duomo, can't get more central than that. Reception is lovely and helpful. Room is comfortable and fitted with useful electric operated blinds. You get a mobile phone to use during your stay!
Ivy1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch.
Dear Mrs Ivy, thank you so much for having shared your feedback with us. We are very glad to read that you appreciated our location in the heart of the City. Thanks also for recommending our hotel to the other guests. We hope to welcome you again in one of the many SINA destinations around Italy! Kindest regards.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Sep 6, 2018
Location
Location location location
Michael3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch.
Dear Mr. Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to read that that you had a good experience with us and appreciated our central position near the most important sites of the city. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in one of the many SINA Hotels located in some of the most beautiful parts of Italy. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 14, 2018
Great place and excellent service
We truly enjoyed our stay at The Gray Sina. Check in was smooth and included considerable and helpful details about the area. The location is unbeatable right next to the Duomo. Our room was exceptionally well laid out and decorated with taste. Service throughout our four night stay was courteous and efficient. We highly recommend this property and will stay there again.
seti4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Guest's feedback is very important for us. Your review is a really excellent recommendation for others and we thank you so much for this. Hope to see you again at the Sina The Gray. Warmest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 27, 2018
Would absolutely return on our next visit to Milan
This hotel was absolutely great. Wonderful quality property with a ridiculously good location. When you come out the front doors, the Duomo is on your left a block away and in front of you is the Galleria a block away. The staff was attentive and friendly and the hotel was tastefully modern. Bonus points for the tasty aperol spritzes on their 2nd floor terrace.
Kristopher2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 9, 2018
Thanks to SINA 😁
It was a nice small hotel in the middle of the action steps from the Duomo. If you want that area it’s great! They upgraded me to a suite with a view of the Galleria which made all the difference. Very hospitable! I liked their attitude. They were most helpful with anything I asked :) Thank you SINA The GREY for an intriguing time in the middle of Milan.
MaryBusiness trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Nov 26, 2017
Great experience
Amazing boutique hotel with very helpful staff who can give great tips on where to go and offered to sort our taxis to various meetings which was great. Great location for shopping and sightseeing - literally on the doorstep of the Doumo! Only thing due to central location be expected to be awoken early by the traffic. Rooms lovely with luxurious bathrooms and facilities, I shall be back.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Filippo
Dear Guest, we thank you for your kjindly feedback. we remain at your disposal for your any further request and we hope you will be our guest agian in the future. best regards
8,0Very goodCheck-in Oct 9, 2017
excellent location! excellent staff!
really nice hotel great staff they recommended very good restaurants
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Jul 24, 2017
Fantastic hotel but not for business stay
Amazing cozy hotel, great breakfast, amazing service and the hotel rooms looked quite modern with automatic blinds. The rooms were a bit small and no place to really work with a laptop
Sandhosh3 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 15, 2019
작지만 접근성은 최고
쇼핑목적이라면 더이상 나은 위치는 없어요. 리나센테를 1일 2회정도 방문했는데 쇼핑백을 계속 로비에 갖다두면서 쇼핑해서 너무편했어요. 다만, 객실은 좀 많이 작아요. . ㅜ
jinyoung1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for having posted a review about our hotel. We are very glad to know that you’ve appreciated our central position. We will be pleased to welcome you again in one of our many SINA prime locations. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 29, 2019
Recommended!
Super friendly and accommodating staff. Really nice room with all necessary amenities. Location: Can't be better.
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for having shared your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to read your satisfaction and we thank you a lot for all the kind words. We will be pleased to have you again as our valued guest in one of our many SINA Hotels. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 13, 2019
ロケーションは最高です。ロビーは小さくいけど、スタッフは完璧でした。
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are very glad that your experience with us was excellent. We do hope to welcome you in the near future in one of our many charming SINA Hotels. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 11, 2019
Descanso de 10 a 10 pasos del Duomo
Este hotel tiene una localización inmejorable, desde las ventanas exteriores puedes prácticamente tocar los pináculos del Duomo (es un edificio colindante a los almacenes rinascente y a menos de 100 pasos de galería Victorio enmanuele. Bares y restaurantes a su alrededor además de tener habitaciones perfectamente pensadas para la comodidad. Personal amable y servicial. Un 10
maria josefa4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Querido Cliente, Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras acerca de su estancia en nuestro hotel. Extenderemos su agradecimiento al personal y esperamos recibirle muy pronto. Reciba un cordial saludo, Atentamente.
6,0GoodCheck-in May 24, 2019
Designhotel mit kleinen Makeln
Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt direkt beim Dom. Der CheckIn lief reibungslos, das gebuchte Zimmer war bereits verfügbar. Leider fehlte eine "Einweisung" ins Hotel. Ich weiss bis jetzt noch nicht wo sich der Fitnessraum befindet. Die auf den Fotos so grossartig dargestellte Bar auf der Terrasse hat man uns erst gezeigt, nachdem ich an der Rezeption das Foto gezeigt habe. Es ist eine Terrasse, ohne Gäste, die Getränke ordert man an der Rezeption. Für ein Hotel in dieser Kategorie und Preisklasse fehlt es an der Liebe zum Detail. Es sind die Kleinigkeiten wie ein loser Wasserhahn, eine Duschtüre die nicht schließt, zerkratze Holzflächen, schiefe Auslässe der Klimaanlage usw. Frühstück empfehle ich in einer der nahegelegen Bars. Zusammenfassend kann man sagen, das Hotel hat ein gutes Design, eine gute Lage, es fehlt aber die Atmosphäre bzw. den Kleinigkeiten im Hotel.
2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for having shared your experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. we are very sorry that there was some miscommunication with our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in one of our many charming SINA Hotels, hoping that you may give us a second chance to prove to you our worth. Kindest regards.
2,0PoorCheck-in May 21, 2019
2倍の料金請求された
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Guest, we are sure this is a misunderstanding. If you could please contact our front office, we would gladly help you solve your issue. Unfortunately we can't help you with an anonymous feedback. Best regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 16, 2019
Das Hotel war absolut toll, perfekter Service und das Hotelpersonal hilfsbereit, freundliche und sehr nett. Parkgarage mit 45 Euro pro Tag doch sehr überteuert, im Vergleich zu Verona, Florenz oder Venedig.
B.K.2 night romance trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Guest, we want to thank you for your precious comment about your stay here at Sina The Gray. We are very proud to receive a such good review. Looking forward to welcoming you again in one of our charming SINA Hotels. Warmest regards.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Apr 18, 2019
Perfekt
Bedste hotel! Så rent og søde mennesker. Lå fantastisk, midt i det hele
4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your excellent review. We are thrilled to be able to forward your kind comment to our staff. We truly appreciate your kind words. We hope to welcome you back in one of our many charming SINA Hotels in the near future. Kindest regards
8,0Very goodCheck-in Mar 20, 2019
centralissimo
la posizione nel cuore di milano rende tutto più bello. in ogni caso stanza giusta, silenziosa e ben oscurata; personale attento e cordiale; ceck out alle 12; ottimo wifi, una volta impostato regge riprende la connessione senza problemi. tutto bene. non ho usufruito della colazione, comunque un po' cara nella media. consigliato.
alessandro1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Gentile Sig. Alessandro, la ringraziamo per aver condiviso la sua esperienza con noi! È un immenso piacere leggere un commento così positivo che aiuterà gli altri ospiti a conoscere meglio la grande passione che guida questo hotel. Non vediamo l'ora di darle il benvenuto in uno dei nostri numerosi hotel SINA. Cordiali Saluti.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Mar 8, 2019
Milan city Center
Hotellet er super central for Milan city center. Personalet er meget imødekommende - værelset rent og indbydende - noget mindre end jeg havde forventet - til gengæld stort badeværelse.
sussie1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Mrs. Sussie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to read that you had a good stay with us and appreciated our central position near the most important sites of the city. We are very sorry you found our rooms a bit small, next time, we recommend you to try one of our "Gallery Executive Rooms or Junior Suites. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in one of the many SINA Hotels located in some of the most beautiful parts of Italy. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 9, 2018
Business trip to Milan
Excellent stay at a very pleasant hotel, right in the city centre. Friendly front desk staff, very helpful in finding a fiiting room for me (nice and quiet) and great breakfast service staff, concerned with my every need
john1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Mr. John, thank you so much for your excellent review. We are really glad to see that you published your positive experience and thank you for sharing it with other guests. We really hope to welcome you again in one of our many SINA Hotels. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 27, 2018
good
YUCHE2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for the positive feedback. Hope to welcome you back soon.
8,0Very goodCheck-in May 30, 2018
Great stay and perfect area
Rune1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you so much for posting a review about our hotel. We are very glad to know that you’ve appreciated our central position. We will be pleased to welcome you again in one of our many SINA prime locations. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 12, 2018
Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, da die Lage in der Nähe Doms und der Shopping-Strassen hervorragend ist. Die Hotelzimmer sind klein, bieten aber alles , was man an Komfort gewohnt ist.
EvaTrip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lorenzo Caroni
Dear Ms. Eva, We thank you for your positive comment and look forward to welcoming you to Sina The Gray again soon. Kindest Regards, Lorenzo Caroni
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 23, 2018
Att bo på Sina The Gray var ett väldigt bra beslut. Personalen var trevliga, det var bra service och vi fick checka in tidigare samt checka ut senare helt gratis. Rummet var väldigt rent och fräscht. Om jag åker tillbaka till Milano så kommer jag bo på Sina The Gray igen.
ImanTrip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lorenzo Caroni
Dear Iman, We really appreciate your comment and hope to have the opportunity to host you again on your next visit to Milan. Kindest Regards, Lorenzo Caroni
6,0GoodCheck-in Sep 27, 2017
ローケーションは良いが…
ドゥーモのすぐ近くでお買い物も便利で立地は確かに良かったです。5つ星ホテルなので選びましたが、フロントや部屋の作りアメニティはシンプルでした。お水のサービスもとても小さなボトル二本だけでした。モーニングバッフェは種類は少ないですが、クロワッサンとオムレツは美味しかったです。5つ星でなけば、満足でした。
2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2,0PoorCheck-in Jan 4, 2020
Taras4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Dec 18, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We truly hope to welcome you again in one of our many charming SINA Hotels. Best regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 8, 2019
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for giving us your full score. Warmest regards.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Dec 11, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you again in one of our SINA Hotels in the future.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Nov 26, 2019
claudio2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8,0Very goodCheck-in Nov 22, 2019
Harmenberg1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Front Office
Dear Mr. Harmenberg, thank you for the positive feedback. Hope to welcome you back soon.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Sep 5, 2019
john2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 8, 2019
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for the positive feedback. Hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 3, 2019
Kestutis2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Kestutis, thank you very much for having published a review about our hotel and for giving us the highest score. We are delighted to read your satisfaction. We really hope to welcome you again in one of our many charming SINA Hotels. Kindest regards
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 23, 2019
Nahe2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for this excellent review. Your outstanding positive feedback make us really proud! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again in one of our many SINA Hotels. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 23, 2019
Christopher4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch. - Front Office
Dear Mr. Christopher, thank you for your feedback and for recommending our Hotel. We truly hope to welcome you again in one of our many charming SINA Hotels. Best regards.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Feb 14, 2019
Lamprini1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for your excellent review and for recommending our Hotel. We truly hope to welcome you again in one of our many charming SINA Hotels. Best regards.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Oct 26, 2018
Christian2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. Guests’ feedback is very important to us and we are pleased to see that your comment is very positive. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in one of the many charming SINA Hotels. Kindest regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 15, 2018
MAURICIO2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch - Front Office
Dear Guest, thank you for giving us your full score. Warmest regards.
8,0Very goodCheck-in Aug 19, 2018
Jean Charles3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Igor Ch.
Dear Mr. Charles, thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your positive feedback, and it would please us to welcome you again in one of the many charming SINA Hotels around Italy. Best regards.
10,0ExceptionalCheck-in May 6, 2018
Ricardo Gerardo3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews